California R-1 Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

News & Announcements

Middle School All-District Honor Band

Congratulations to the following students for being selected to the All-District Middle School Honor Band: Caoilee Box, Sonya Grotjan, Maryah Hoback-Blair, Maggie Gilliland, Gracie Draffen, Allison Marsh, Camryn Wingate, Ryan King and Jordyn Hagenhoff.
Show All

Upcoming Events